Anne Burrell Own Your Kitchen Book Tour Dates

By: Sarah De Heer
Related To:

During the month of October, Anne Burrell’s schedule will be filled with book signings across the country for the launch of her second cookbook, Own Your Kitchen: Recipes to Inspire & Empower. Check out her book tour schedule below to see if she’ll be near you.

Tuesday, Oct. 15: Woodbridge, N.J.

Event: 4pm, Wegmans (15 Woodbridge Center Drive)
Wednesday, Oct. 16: Uniontown, Ohio

Event: 12pm, Giant Eagle/Market District (1700 Corporate Woods Parkway)

Wednesday, Oct. 16: Solon, Ohio
Event: 4pm, Giant Eagle/Market District (34310 Aurora Road)

Thursday, Oct. 17: Des Peres, Mo.

Event: 12pm, Schnucks (12332 Manchester Road)

Thursday, Oct. 17: Chesterfield, Mo.

Event: 3pm, Schnucks (2511 Kehrs Mill Road)

Friday, Oct. 18: Bridgewater, N.J.

Event: 12pm, Costco (325 Promenade Blvd.)

Friday, Oct. 18: Warrington, Pa.

Event: 6pm, Wegmans (1405 Main St.)

Saturday, Oct. 19: Allentown, Pa.

Event: 12pm, Wegmans (3900 W. Tilghman St.)

Saturday, Oct. 19: Bethlehem, Pa.

Event: 6pm, Wegmans (5000 Wegmans Drive)

Monday, Oct. 21: Mount Laurel, N.J.

Event: 10am, Wegmans (2 Centerton Road)

Monday, Oct. 21: King of Prussia, Pa.

Event: 4pm, Wegmans (One Village Drive)

Tuesday, Oct. 22: Westlake Village, Calif.

Event: 1pm, Costco (5700 Lindero Canyon Road)

Wednesday, Oct. 23: Carlsbad, Calif.

Event: 12pm, Costco (951 Palomar Airport Road)

Wednesday, Oct. 23: Costa Mesa, Calif.

Event: 7pm, Barnes & Noble (901 B South Coast Drive)

Thursday, Oct. 24: Kansas City, Mo.

Event: 6pm, Kansas City Star Chefs (Sheraton Kansas City Crown Center | Exhibit Hall A 2345 McGee)

Friday, Oct. 25: Rutherford, Calif.

Event: 5pm, Peju Winery (8466 St Helena Highway)

Saturday, Oct. 26: Redwood City, Calif.

Event: 12pm, Costco (2300 Middlefield Road)
Keep Reading